top of page
Bullets

MICHIGAN CONCEALED PISTOL
LICENSE  (CPL) CLASSES
SUMMER SPECIAL $79

Our classes are very diverse. We have beginners, moms, factory workers, college students, seniors, professional athletes, nurses, doctors, business owners, retirees, teachers, and many more!

CPL STEPS

  1. Register below for a one day CPL class. Classes are $79.

  2. Bring your Drivers License to class. At the end of the class you will receive a Certificate of Completion.

  3. Take the certificate to you local County Clerks office and pay $115.

  4. The county clerk will mail your Concealed Pistol License.

The Morning Class is held at: 32231 Schoolcraft Rd., Suite 201, Livonia, MI 48150
The Afternoon Shooting portion is held at Center Mass Inc. 33825 Plymouth Rd, Livonia, MI 48150

REGISTRATION

HANDGUN RENTAL IS AVAILABLE: $25 (INCLUDES AMMO) 

You can bring your own firearm and 50 rounds of ammo 

Thursday July 18, 2024  (8:30am-4:30pm)
32231 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI

FULL

Saturday July 20, 2024  (8:30am-4:30pm)
32231 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI

FULL

Sunday July 21, 2024  (8:30am-4:30pm)
32231 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI

FULL

Monday July 22, 2024  (8:30am-4:30pm)
32231 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI 

FULL

Thursday July 25, 2024  (8:30am-4:30pm)
32231 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI ------3 Spots

Saturday July 27, 2024  (8:30am-4:30pm)
32231 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI ------2 Spots

Sunday July 28, 2024  (8:30am-4:30pm)
32231 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI ------3 Spots

Monday July 29, 2024  (8:30am-4:30pm)
32231 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI

FULL

Thursday August 1, 2024  (8:30am-4:30pm)
32231 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI ------4 Spots

Saturday August 3, 2024  (8:30am-4:30pm)
32231 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI ------2 Spots

Sunday August 4, 2024  (8:30am-4:30pm)
32231 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI ------3 Spots

Monday August 5, 2024  (8:30am-4:30pm)
32231 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI

FULL

Thursday August 8, 2024  (8:30am-4:30pm)
32231 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI

FULL

Saturday August 10, 2024  (8:30am-4:30pm)
32231 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI ------3 Spots

Sunday August 11, 2024  (8:30am-4:30pm)
32231 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI ------5 Spots

Monday August 12, 2024  (8:30am-4:30pm)
32231 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI

FULL

Thursday August 15, 2024  (8:30am-4:30pm)
32231 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI------11 Spots

Saturday August 17, 2024  (8:30am-4:30pm)
32231 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI

FULL

Monday August 19, 2024  (8:30am-4:30pm)
32231 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI------9 Spots

Thursday August 22, 2024  (8:30am-4:30pm)
32231 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI ------12 Spots

Saturday August 24, 2024  (8:30am-4:30pm)
32231 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI------3 Spots

Sunday August 25, 2024  (8:30am-4:30pm)
32231 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI 

FULL

Monday August 26, 2024  (8:30am-4:30pm)
32231 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI------12 Spots

Thursday August 29, 2024  (8:30am-4:30pm)
32231 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI ------9 Spots

Saturday August 31, 2024  (8:30am-4:30pm)
32231 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI------6 Spots

OUR CLASSES ARE ALWAYS FULL
THERE ARE NO REFUNDS

CPL CLASS INFORMATION
 

Class Includes:

  • Certificate upon successful completion

 
Things to Bring With You:

  • Driver's License or State ID

  • Range Fee ($14) paid to the range the day of your class

  • You can bring your own eye/ear protection

  • You can bring your own firearm and 50 rounds of ammo

 

HANDGUN RENTAL IS AVAILABLE: $25

(INCLUDES AMMO) 


Questions?  Email us

bottom of page